Diva Challenge #92

I managed to do the Diva Challenge #92 this week. The challenge was String Theory vXIV Stripes 2.0. We were to use stripes as our string and go from there. Here is what I came up with.

Diva Challenge #92 by Deb Prewitt

Diva Challenge #92 by Deb Prewitt

As always, I enjoyed creating these. You can find out more about Zentangle® at www.zentangle.com. Zentangle is an easy to learn way of creating art, by using mindfulness to help focus your attention. Contact your local CZT for information on classes. (I am a CZT if you are in Colorado.) You can purchase official Zentangle products at Blue Twig Studio.

~Deb~

 

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Art Work, Blue Twig Studio, Creativity, CZT, Deb Prewitt, Diva Challenge, Zentangle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Diva Challenge #92

  1. Donald Wilka says:

    Nice. Does the bottom tangle meet the criteria for a tangleation, zander and betweed?

  2. helen says:

    both lovely, Deb. I really like your pattern choics in the top tile.

  3. Annemarie says:

    Both are beatiful, I like the first with all the eyes looking at me 🙂

  4. Deb they are beautiful! I love how dimensional they look.

  5. dawnmaurice says:

    Love them both–I went the Hollibaugh way, too. Fun!

  6. Sue says:

    Great tiles – the first has lovely tangles, and so well shaded, and the second is one of my fav. tangles – beautifully done.

  7. Didsch says:

    Great tiles. I love the first one. Some beautiful tangle patterns you used there.

  8. Chrissie says:

    Your stripes tile is super, all the patterns flow so well into each other.

  9. alice says:

    these are beautiful, deb! in your first one, i love how the circle theme ties your top and bottom sections together – wonderful!

  10. ledenzer says:

    Two totally difference approaches to the stripes challenge, each beautifully done!

  11. Lizabeth says:

    Both of these are wonderful. So unique. Nice work.

  12. Pingback: Diva Challenge #94 | lifeofdeb

  13. Pingback: Zentangle – Diva Challenge #96 « Blue Twig Studio

  14. Pingback: Zentangle – Diva Challenge #97 | lifeofdeb

Leave a Reply

