Diva Challenge #64

Another fun Diva Challenge #64.  The challenge is “String Theory vs VIII Fortuneteller”. Everyone does the same string, in this case a cross with an x, giving you 8 sections. The fortuneteller part is because it reminds us of those fun fortuneteller folded paper games we did as kids. 🙂

It seemed like it would be easy to do. But the first couple I tried, I was NOT happy with. I finally decided I didn’t want to fill in the spaces, but rather I wanted to focus on the lines. Those I liked much better, but I can see I still have work to do.

Diva Challenge 64 by Deb Prewitt

Diva Challenge 64 by Deb Prewitt

Hope you like them! Now I am off to try to work on some of the Zendalas I have. Fun fun fun!

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Creativity, CZT, Diva Challenge, Zentangle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Diva Challenge #64

  1. Sue Butler says:

    What a brilliant interpretation of the challenge. I love both of them!

  2. Deb these don’t look easy to me at all! You did a great job! Especially the first one looks very complicated. Beautiful!

  3. Susan Art says:

    I really like your first one! It’s a clever idea and well done.

  4. kkinkkin says:

    Very nice, Deb! I am jealous!

  5. kkinkkin says:

    Very nice, Deb! You do such wonderful work. I think I will try one.

  6. dwhirsch says:

    I love the first one best. You emphasize the lines and it’s not obvious that you do so. Your lines make the tile! Diana

Leave a Reply

