HAPPY NEW YEAR

Another year has come and gone. I want to thank everyone who has been a regular here on the blog, and welcome all those new people joining in. I just want to say that I am Ready for the New Year, so bring it on!

Happy New Year!

 

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HAPPY NEW YEAR

  1. Mary says:

    Yes, I’m excited about Book of Days too. I’m also excited about meeting some new people …like you šŸ™‚ I noticed your journal below that you’ll be using…is that an old book that you will be using as a journal? Have a great new year ahead!!!

    • Deb Prewitt says:

      The book is not old, but seems old. It is a newer book and I found it in the bargain bin at Barnes & Noble. It is a smaller size book, so that will be new for me to work in. But the content is old-fashioned even though the book is new. It is full of all kinds of fun things to do on the weekend. Old fashioned kinds of things, like picnics and flying kites and riding bikes and building a raft, etc. And there are lots of pictures, so I am anxious to see how those will work in the journal.

  2. Lyric says:

    What a wonderfully productive year! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

