Looking forward to the New Year

It is almost 2012. I am looking forward to it. How about you? I have enjoyed this first year of blogging and hope that the next year will be just as much fun.

I have enjoyed doing the weekly and monthly challenges. It has been quite challenging to think up the challenges. Ha Ha

But for the new year, I am not going to be doing quite the same things. One thing I am thinking of doing is having a weekly journaling prompt for you to use. I might also add a weekly post about organizing. It is something that I always struggle with, so I thought there might be others that would like some ideas. We can work on creatively organizing our spaces together. And probably I will continue with posting quotes and book reviews occasionally. Is there anything you are interested in and would like to see here on the blog?

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Everyday Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Looking forward to the New Year

  1. I love your ideas Deb. Can’t wait to see what you’ll share with us! This has also been my first year of blogging and it was wonderful! I’m so glad we connected.
    Merry Christmas! 🙂

  2. Teresa Brost says:

    I know I don’t respond often, but I really enjoy your posts. I am looking forward to another year of reading weekly blogs from you. Thanks for all the time & effort it takes to do this for us. Teresa

Leave a Reply

