Monday Challenge – Finish a Project

OK, I admit it. I am a procrastinator. I put things off, I waste too much time, I over-think things, I pile things up to do later, I work on 6 different ideas at a time. It’s not a pretty picture. So this week’s challenge is to simply take one project and finish it. Just one. Finished. Completely!

FINISH SOMETHING ALREADY! 

My plan is to finish my wedding dress challenge. It is done except for finishing the binding on it. That is always the part that seems to delay me. It’s not hard, but it’s not very interesting. All the fun stuff is already done and now it is just the boring binding. Sigh. But I just need to finish it off, then I can photograph it so it can be included on my other blog. Then I can check it off my list. YES!!!!

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Art Work, Challenges, In My Studio and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Challenge – Finish a Project

Leave a Reply

