New Photos

Another week of photos!

4/12/11

Out walking the dogs. Aren’t they cute?

4/13/11

They started digging the hole next door for a new house.

4/14/11

Fun design on a planter.

4/15/11

A funky miniature waterwheel we saw in someone’s yard. No water in it yet.

4/16/11

Look at this cute mug rug that Jodi made for me in a swap.

4/17/11

Look how pretty these cherry blossoms are that we saw! They really smelled great too!

 
I did go buy a new camera this weekend. A Panasonic Lumix FH27 which is better than my little point and shoot I have now. So once I figure out how to use it, I will see what kind of photos I can take with it. I am anticipating more close-ups!
About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

