Blue Twig Studio

Today I started my training for the e-commerce website. My web designers are helping me learn all about the site and how to do changes and add photos and links and do all my product listing, etc. They are very helpful and their goal is to make sure I know how to do everything myself so I can take care of things, rather than paying somebody else to take care of things. Which is great!

But now I have a lot of work to do. Adding content and photos and pricing, etc.  I also have to write the newsletter and the Blue Twig blog postings so they are ready to go when the site goes live.  I am very excited about all of this and am so looking forward to having the site up and running. So what do you think about the new logo?

Any suggestions or help or advice from my readers would be much appreciated.

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Blue Twig Studio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blue Twig Studio

  1. kathyc /heartsablaze swap bot says:

    good luck with your future

Leave a Reply

