Weekly photos

Just catching up with my daily photos.

2/19/11

2/20/11

2/21/11

2/22/11

2/23/11

2/24/11

2/25/11

2/26/11

2/27/11

See you next week with more photos.

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly photos

  1. Teresa Brost says:

    I like thi s idea of taking a picture every day.. I have yet to get out my camera and join in, but I am going to do it soon..

Leave a Reply

