Welcome to my world

I’ve wanted to do a blog for some time now. It is both fascinating and frightening to me. Do people care what I have to say? Do I even have anything to say? Can I really share a part of my life with complete strangers? But in the end, after massive amounts of over-thinking it all, I’ve decided to just jump right in and do it.

I’ve seen lots of blogs that are very specific. Dedicated to one topic. People are very passionate about certain things. I admire that. But it’s not me. I love lots of things. I am interested in too many to list. From books to art to my family to my pets to nature to ……. you get the idea. I enjoy learning about all sorts of ideas. And while I am passionate about some things, I just don’t know that I can devote my entire blog to only one idea. How could I choose?

So I am going to share my life with you. All the variety that I can dream up. Perhaps I will find that I want to devote more time to a particular idea. Perhaps my readers will dictate what I share. But for now, you just don’t know what you might find here on any given day.

And since this is all new to me, I am sure I will make mistakes and miscues, but I hope you will tag along with me and help me out when I need it and maybe we can inspire and teach each other.

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

