Hiatus

I have decided to put this blog on hiatus for awhile. There is just too much going on and I need to focus on my business right now. Hopefully I will be back posting personal content here again soon.

In the meantime, please visit my other blog (there is a giveaway going on right now).

http://bluetwigstudio.wordpress.com/

Thanks

~Deb

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Deb Prewitt, Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hiatus

  1. I’ll be waiting. :) Sometimes it’s best to take some time off to focus on more important things, or the ones that are higher priority. I wish you a great success!

Leave a Reply

