Yay We Have A Winner

I have drawn the winner of the book I was giving away. The book is Mixed-Media self-portraits by Cate Coulacos Prato. It is a fabulous book and it now has a new home.

Mixed-media self-portraits

I used random.org to pick the winner and the winner is……..Beth P. Beth, please contact me as soon as possible with your mailing address so I can get your book sent off to you. Beth had a great comment too about storage ideas. You might want to check out her blog for some inspiration too. http://elisabetpollock.blogspot.com/

Thanks to everyone who commented. I am sorry I don’t have books to give to all of you. :(

Thanks for reading and commenting. Hope to see you back here again.

~Deb~

About Deb Prewitt

I am an aspiring artist. I love all things creative and enjoy the people around me who are artistic. I live in Colorado which is a great place to be. I enjoy lots of different things and plan on exploring those things in this blog.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yay We Have A Winner

  1. Congrats to Beth! What a great book to have! :)

  2. Kari says:

    Lucky girl Beth! Just met Cate last month, and she’s full of great ideas, and her book is as colorful and entertaining as she is herself! Would love to see what you do with it!

Leave a Reply

